President – Kris Quinn

First Vice President (Leadership Chairperson) – Julie Davis

2nd Vice President – Lora Peluchette

Recording Secretary – Kendra Huffman

Reporting Secretary – Chris Doty

Treasurer – Tiffany Hoffman          

Marketing Communications Chairperson – Julie Davis

Membership Chairperson – Jan Ross

LCIF Coordinator – Mike Turbanic

Director of Safety – Mike Rafa

Director of School Partnerships – Julie Schultz

Director of Vision & Hearing – Jolinda Steiner and Ev Smith

Director of Technology – Mike Maguire